4.0 · 26 reviews
ShreyasShetty_M
November 2022
We had a great time at the dinner and cruise. The pickup and drop facilities were well coordinated. The service at the cruise was excellent and the hosts were really kind and accommodating. Thank you for making it a memorable experience !
Albertus_B
September 2022
food was good, staff friendly and experience great. only negative was that shuttle pick/drop was blocks away from hotel.
John_C
June 2022
Although we werent picked up on the actual booking date (our anniversary) due to a traffic problem, Davut Yildiz our super contact quickly offered us a new booking for the next evening. The driver arrived promptly and we were one of 4 couples in the shared transfer. Once on board we were shown to a great table on the mid deck with a super view of the entertainment area. We also had a seat by the water, had it not rained earlier the protective covers wouldn't have been down to protect us, giving us an even better view of the shoreline, utterly stunning at dusk. This didnt cause a problem and I still got OK photos through the cover. I will say the seating was very tight and everyone was very close to one another, however no-one seemed to mind. The starter was a variety of small appetizers and quite nice, the main was a choice of fish, chicken or meat balls... we opted for fish and chicken. Both good portions although the fish was well cooked, it could have been enhanced with some flavoursome herbs or lemon wedges. The chicken was lovely. Dessert was baklava and very nice. The service was excellent and the nicely dressed waiting staff were very attentive. We opted for the drinks package and let me say it was excellent. We always had a glass in front of us, beer, gin and tonic, fruit juice, you only had to ask. They made sure we were very well looked after. Ahmed (apologies if not spelt correctly) was first class, a real credit to the cruise line. There was another waiter, wished we'd got his name, really got the diners in good spirits. He was dancing throughout the night and kept everyone happy and laughing. Now to the entertainment, absolutely superb couldn't fault any of it. The outfits were fabulous and all the dancers were enthusiastic and smiling throughout each performance, of which there were many. The cruise lasted best part of 3 and a half hours and our pick up was waiting dutifully where we docked with a number board to easily identify him. If you are thinking of taking this cruise/show we recommend it strongly, you will not be disappointed. Many thanks to all involved, you were all worth of this review. Kind regards for a great anniversary treat. Janet Coulson and Richard Jones.
Elaine_M
April 2022
Loved this cruise! It was not a sightseeing tour but rather a dinner and entertainment cruise. It was fun meeting people from many different countries , sharing dinner and watching Turkish traditional dances.
JimmyGunawan_N
March 2022
It was a great time being there and taking this tour. The ship crew give a polite service, the food is good and the entertainment is great.
imadbazzi
February 2022
This is by far the worst cruise you will ever take, the description is NOT accurate, they will seat you on a table with 10 strangers with ZERO medical precautions, ZERO COVID precautions, ZERO social distancing, the place smells bad and their support service is a fraud, does nothing, just takes your call and claim to be forwarding it to a manager who of-course will never call back. as for refund, don't even dream about it. 15 years in the tourism industry, writing professional reviews and this is the worst service ever, i really think TripAdvisor and Viator should remove this from their website.
Imad_B
February 2022
DO NOT, i repeat DO NOT take this tour, PURE FRAUD they will seat you on a table with 10 strangers, not one precaution against COVID, zero respect to social distancing, their support team claims to be escalating your complaint to a manager then they tell you the manager will call you when he has time because he is busy. The description is very misleading, food is terrible, the place smells bad, on-top they refused to refund. 15 years into reviews and tourism blogging, and this is the worst and most terrible tour package you will ever see.
Melis_Y
October 2021
We had an amazing evening, it was very entertaining and they took great care of us. We are very satisfied and we will come again for sure
Ahmed_I
October 2021
Great cruise with beautiful views, live music, great food. Highly recommended cruise. One could see all sites
Michelle_J
September 2021
Very friendly and professional staff. It was in the evening and the weather was slowly starting to transition into cooler days, so it was pretty cool outside. Our seats were outside next to the railing so we had a great view, but it was cold. The staff gave me and a friend a nice blanket that helped a lot. The entrainment was great and the food was very good too. This was my second time on a dinner cruise and my second time in Istanbul. I really enjoyed the experience.
christinecU6667OL
July 2021
It was a wonderful evening, The staff and crew were very attentive and entertaining. The boat also had a wonderful photographer . The food was okay, do not expect great cuisine but well worth the price of the ticket! The buildings along the waterfront look beautiful with the lights on . I would recommend this trip. When we returned home they even sent me free copies of the digital photos via "What's App" when I requested them . Thank you for a fun and memorable evening.
732sabinar
March 2020
Had some issues with the pickup service...traffic being one! But to be expected given population close to 20 million, probably more with us tourists. Very nice meal, but don’t order the fish unless you want to be picking out bones!! Amazing dancers; beautiful belly dancing! While in Istanbul - BEWARE of the hustlers, they are everywhere. Don’t engage in conversation, pretend you don't understand...unless , of course, you do want to buy that carpet!
Traveler650414
December 2019
Very nice time spent on board the ship. We expected nice views and we got them, we expected decent dinner and we got it, but we did not expect such a good dancing show on board! Dancers were really good! We did not have a crowded decks as it was described in some reviews, opposite - nice company around at this time of year. Highly recommend activity for couples visiting Istanbul!
Abeismat
December 2019
It was a good overall experience, except that quality of food and quantity was less, you get the feeling as if they are trying very hard to provide you with as little as possible and trying to save cost. It was hotel pick up and drop, but reluctant to drop me to my hotel after the show. Show as good and weather was wonderful. Therefore, overall good experience.
Farfalletur
October 2019
thank you very much for the excellent organization of our evening on a beautiful ship that cruised the Bosphorus. The appetizers were delicious, the main course too. The dancing and the performance are great too. Thank you very much. the Shuttle service is also excellent.
cybog
October 2019
Enjoyed every part of dinner cruise. The food, drinks and performance of the dancers. Unlike other places there is no restrictions on photography.
Carolepj
June 2019
We never went on this cruise because the driver didn't turn up, We waited over an hour but received no notification, when I contacted the tour guide via WhatsApp after a short delay we were old that the driver had crashed. Quite frankly we felt we had been forgotten. The only reason I am giving them average is because the refund was processed very quickly but the communication and organisation isn't good enough, we were very disappointed because we left Istanbul the following day
FrancisM499
November 2022
Très bien belle soirée équipage et animation au top je recommande une remarque quand même le dessert j’use des fruits un supplément pour ( glaces ou pâtisserie ) pas cool
Paola_A
October 2022
La única y desagradable experiencia fue que nunca nos pasaron buscar al Hotel Dosso Dossi . Luego llaman indicando que llegaron y no estábamos, lo que no fue cierto.
Santiago_C
February 2022
Experiencia muy recomendable para cualquier tipo de viajero, sobretodo para aquellos que buscan divertirse. Lo que más nos gusto es que convivimos con gente de todo el mundo; igualmente disfrutamos el show.

Subscribe to our newsletter

© 2022 TourMega™. All Rights Reserved.
Home Login Sign up